All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2020 Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.

WATCH NOWCONTACT
NEWS

Uncovering recent trends of the Canadian power market 

This Webinar will be a short discussion, led by Canadian power advisory board, on the development of the Canadian power market, uncovering recent trends over the past 6 months  and forecasting the trajectory of the power market for the foreseeable future.

WEBINAR OVERVIEW

IN TODAY'S NEWS!

CONTACT US 

Marketing and Media:  norhan.keshik@euromoneyplc.com 

Sponsorship Opportunities: doug.roberts@ijglobal.com

EXPERTS SHARING INSIGHTS 

WHY ATTEND?

Our market experts will be exploring:

  • The nature of the Alberta Market Place
  • The merchant market & Alberta within the Context of Covid-19 
  • Pricing and overcoming oversupply 
  • What will be the role of hydrogen in Canada’s power sector? 
  • Oil & gas, energy transition and implications for Canadian Power
JOIN WEBINAR

WHEN?

Date: May 28th 2020

Time: 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT  | 18:00 BST

WATCH NOW

Can't make it? Register anyway and we will notify you once the recording is available.

KEEP IN TOUCH!

MEDIA PARTNER