All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2020 IJGlobal is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group. 

REGISTERCONTACT
NEWS

KEEP IN TOUCH!

MEDIA PARTNER

After a successful webinar discussion on the investment opportunities present in the Latin American renewable energy market, we are pleased to launch REFF LATAM: Renewable Energy Financing in Middle Americas to further explore the financing energy market in Latin America.

This webinar will address the financing dynamics within Latin America and the Caribbean – with an acute focus on Mexico, Colombia, the Caribbean and Central America. Attendees will gain a greater understanding of the regulatory hurdles in Mexico to the status of the Colombian renewable energy markets following the government’s auction earlier this year.


WEBINAR OVERVIEW

JOIN WEBINAR

DEEP-DIVE INTO THE RENEWABLE ENERGY FINANCING MARKET IN LATIN AMERICA 

IN TODAY'S NEWS!

CONTACT US 

Marketing and Media:  norhan.keshik@euromoneyplc.com 

Sponsorship Opportunities: doug.roberts@ijglobal.com

WHO?

Experts sharing their insights:

  • Jorge BarrighChair, LAC-CORE 


  • Dr. Roland Clarke, Board Member, LAC-CORE


  • Patrick Longmire, Managing Director, SEAF


  • Luis Aguirre-Torres, President & CEO, GreenMomentum Inc

    Juliana Ennes, Senior Reporter – LATAM, IJGlobal

  • Alejandro Lucio Chaustre, Director, Optima Consultores

WHEN?

Date: June 25th 2020

Time: 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT  | 16:00 BST

REGISTER NOW

Can't make it? Register anyway and we will notify you once the recording is available.